It’s Been a Long time and not sure if I should keep this blog?

Many things have been going on in my life. I am a lot happier than I used to be. I’m training as a CNA (certified nursing assistant) at a nursing home. I love the residents and I like the staff. The cons are cleaning body fluids. :/ I love where I live and I’m poor but someday I hope this will change. I am rich because my parents, family and friends love me and I have my health. I have an amazing online boyfriend!! My therapist is superb and beyond my expectations. I might have ADHD and I’m going to see a psychiatrist soon.

My CNA tests are June 29th written and clinical (hands on) exam. I’m working full time so I have been very, very fatigued. My goals for this summer or this year (lol!) is to join a gym and lose 20 lbs because I’m only 5’3 and I weigh 146 😦 So I’m over my bmi (body mass index). I have only struggled with my weight since last year. My other goals are to read, play brain games, study more, to learn how to cook and swim!!

My parents and I got a refrigerator, washer and dryer yesterday after weeks of not having them which was horrible Β we used a mini crappy fridge and we went to the laundromat.

I am very glad I live in this era 2015 because I have rights and I have a voice!! I am a woman and if I had to marry and have sex with someone who only wanted me for my dowry or ending up alone and being a servant that would have been a depressing life!!

I don’t have the energy to do massage therapy anymore I loved it but I just don’t have time anymore.

I’m going to research more about occupational therapy assistant (2 years) and occupational therapy.

God bless and I’m sorry for not posting!!

Also I haven’t been writing any poetry or stories because I haven’t been in the mindset for it. 😦

One thought on “It’s Been a Long time and not sure if I should keep this blog?

Leave a Reply

