New Exciting Happenings! :D

I just found out I’m going to start taking home health aide courses March 2nd 5:30-8 pm Monday-Friday for five weeks! I can’t wait! Everyone is very helpful and friendly at Action Inc and it’s free! It’s been the worst winter I can remember lots of blizzards! :O I can’t wait till it all melts away and spring comes. ย I’ve been watching an insane amount of Netflix movies. Today watching part 2 of “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows.” Also later going to watch, “Inkheart.” I love Harry Potter movies and the books. I just joined for free http://www.pottermore.com where there’s Harry Potter games and stories. Yes I’m a dork! Lol ๐Ÿ˜‰

This evening I shall read my textbook more. ย Tomorrow I’m going to have therapy at 10 am with Mary and then doing a massage. I shoveled a little today with my mom. My mom has been working hard shoveling. ย She shoveled the end of the driveway So it’ll be easier to see at the end of our street. ๐Ÿ™‚

Phil mailed me a beautiful blue heart necklace a few days ago. He is very romantic and sweet. I’ll see him in the spring because the highway is difficult to travel on.

I can’t wait till we move which will be in a few months (section 8 housing) because my dad is a veteran. ย Thank God! We will save money when we move because the rent is high here. I’m going to reapply for food stamps in Salem probably next Wednesday.

Please pray they don’t deny me for food stamps this time (it’s ridiculous that they deny anyone that needs food stamps). I’m glad we are getting fuel assistance. I love living in Gloucester but it is expensive. I’d rather be poor here than living back in Southbridge.

2 thoughts on “New Exciting Happenings! :D

Leave a Reply

