January 31, 2015

Last night I stayed up too late because I was depressed and watched netflix and I watched the show, Β “Skins” again. I forgot but I know it’s British slang for something teens do. I woke up grumpy and tired but I felt better after I took a got shower and I went with my folks to see, “Paddington.” I loved the movie it was so cute!! A great family movie. πŸ™‚

I saw my therapist yesterday and I always feel better during and after my session with her. She’s amazing. Β πŸ™‚ She told me to write a list of things I do and don’t like (in general to get to know myself better). Also to write affirmations today. I went to Papa Gino’s as well. It’s still freezing but at least the sun was out. If I don’t get much vitamin D then I get depressed. My therapist gave me a list of psychiatrists to call to get medicine for ADD and antidepressants. Β I think it’s odd I get more depressed at night. :/ My parents, boyfriend, and my bestie and other friends help me a lot.

Bad News

My friend Lauren Anderson died last night of a seizure. I didn’t know her well but she was a sweet, Β caring person and Christian. I know she is happy in Heaven. I miss her. My uncle has esophagus cancer so pray for him please. I know I am.

2 thoughts on “January 31, 2015

Leave a Reply

