Weird Dreams

I had a dream that I snuck out of my house and went to a party. Everyone seemed strange in it. Then a girl was trying to drive drunk and she ran out of the car then someone who wasn’t intoxicated drove all of us into a place where we could hide. People were after us and they out wild animals such as bears and tigers into a window in the basement we were in. The animals were biting me a little but in the dream it didn’t hurt. In another dream I was naked and I had to put pajamas on. I don’t remember any other details of the dreams.

2 thoughts on “Weird Dreams

Leave a Reply

