12/14/14 Sunday

Today I went for a walk with my mom and I got Jergens lotion at cvs. πŸ™‚ Then we rested for a bit and my folks and I went to a Christmas concert. Β My favorite part of the concert was the second half when they played songs from Polar Express movie, and the Chipmunk song. πŸ™‚ Also songs from Frozen. When they played the Chipmunk song people in the audience played on kazoo because the conductor gave the kazoos to them. I ate cookies, rice crispy treat and carrot cake. My mom laughed because I brought two plates some food for her and my dad as well. She had a brownie.

Yesterday I went to ladies marathon event and gave out coupons and candy. πŸ™‚ Also my friend and I had the women sign up to win a $50 shopping spree and a free pampering session raffle! πŸ™‚ This week I will be calling some of them and hopefully I’ll get some clients! I just decided to sell Mary Kay a few weeks ago. I don’t remember the exact date.

I have been using experienceproject.com more than Facebook and I like experienceproject.com better. Everyone shares their life stories, fears and dreams! Mostly everyone is very kind and insightful. I encountered a few Β perverted weirdos. :/ I just block them when that happens.

4 thoughts on “12/14/14 Sunday

Leave a Reply

