When Night Comes And Thoughts of the Day

I feel lonely and sad at night.  I don’t know why this happens only at night. I wish I knew. It doesn’t happen often. I have a good life and I’m slowly getting clientele thanks to Amazon.local.com. I try to lose myself watching movies and listening to music and it helps but then the movie ends or the sing stops and I’m sad again. It’s a different kind of sadness that I didn’t have before. A numb sadness. I didn’t have it early in my life. I felt everything.  Life feels monotonous.  I am thankful for the blessings I have but I still feel this way.

I am feeling confident and strong or at least almost.  I got my hair and eyebrows waxed today and I saw a calico cat that was loveable. I never see cats.  Sometime I want to volunteer at an animal shelter. There’s so many things I want to do but I’m not good managing time.

Leave a Reply

