Busy in Gloucester

So as usual sorry I haven’t blogged. I have been very busy!! I called my health insurance this week for a list of primary doctor’s. I made a business card and I’ve been helping my mom with housework. Everyday I’ve been going for asks but my diet still isn’t….good. :/ I still don’t like veggies much. I don’t know if I’ll ever win that battle. I called and got two gyms to agree and meet with my boss and I to discuss advertising with Purple Circle Spa and about My ItWorks! It has wraps and supplements with botanical products to lose weight. Tomorrow I’m getting a color cartridge from Walmart to make photocopies to help her advertise MyItWorks and the spa. I also want and need to write a letter to the massage board of Massachusetts to get a wall certificate for my license. It’s $27.00 I found a writers community center for people who like to write creative fiction or poetry. Fiction of all genre’s. ๐Ÿ™‚ Also probably non fiction. I found websites that are free or cheap to advertise the spa and I’ll tell my boss soon. ๐Ÿ™‚ Just a few minutes ago I watched the movie,”Blended” with Drew Barrymore and Adam Sandler and it was a cute, family comedy/kinda romantic film. I like them better in other movies but I still liked this one. The only thing I didn’t like was Adam’s character could have been nicer to her . It’s hard to explain but it was part of his character. I also saw, “Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day.” I love this movie!! I might want to own it. Not sure. I’m indecisive. Lol. The next movie I’m going to see is,”Maze Runner” with my mom at Gloucester Cinema. It’s a three screen family theater and we love it. The family is very nice. ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Busy in Gloucester

Leave a Reply

