Today :)

Today I printed and filled out a form to get a duplicate massage state license and to update my current address. I got a money order for $ 17.00 at the bank. I double checked online compared to the local graphic design and printing store that vista print is the cheapest way to go to advertise for new and established businesses. I called a few gyms because my boss wanted me to see if any of the owners would want a complimentary massage from me and she could discuss ItWorks! Products. Only one seem interested she texted me but didn’t call me back if I don’t hear from her I will call on Monday. I signed up for my cell phone discount through ABMP insurance (massage therapy insurance). Yay! I love the benefits.

Lastly, I’m taking a free online course through ABMP about Myofascial Release Massage. Myofascial Release is soft tissue therapy for the treatment of skeletal muscle immobility and pain. This treatment involves gentle and sustained pressure into the connective tissue of the fascia. Myofascial massage therapy helps release the restrictions of the body’s muscles and eliminates pain and restores motion of the muscles and joints. This treatment is used without oils, creams and machinery.

One thought on “Today :)

Leave a Reply

