Recently. ..:)

I moved to Gloucester, Massachusetts Saturday and I have been crazy non stop! ! I packed my tiny car with stuff and unpacked everything. My mom helped organize my room, I’ve been helping clean and doing errands. I have a new job at Purple Circle Spa as a licensed massage therapist! !! I’m going to help her get the name of her business out there and get clientele. πŸ™‚ I’m going to either create or have someone create (probably someone else) design business cards, flyers, and maybe brochures. I’m going to make calls and see if I can massage ad businesses and get my name out there. πŸ™‚ I love my new life!! I do miss my family and friends but at least I can text and call them. πŸ™‚ I love the sea and the shops in my area. Everyone is really friendly and helpful!!

2 thoughts on “Recently. ..:)

Leave a Reply

