It’s Been Awhile

Sorry I haven’t posted in awhile!! I packed my clothes, books and odds and ends!! I got 46 hours in one week!! This week I think I got 32!! Of course I’m getting all these hours before my last day of work which is September 30th!! I’m leaving October 4th for Gloucester, Massachusetts. My boyfriend will be driving me and my uncle will be coming because he will bring my parents stuff in his SUV. Our cars are small so it’s difficult. My acne has been clearing up!! I have an interview October 8th at a spa please pray I get it!! I haven’t been able to see much of anyone lately because I’ve been a workaholic. I’m definitely going to be watching tv and movies less and focusing on studying everything about massage therapy.

Also I want to write stories again! I need to write for me and not for anyone else and hopefully people will like my stories and read them. I feel like it’s very frustrating to think of story ideas when everything has been written, but if I put my own spin and I’m authentic as possible then I’ll do well. 🙂 I don’t want to give up and I WON’T!!! Roarz!! I’m determined! !

I found a great blog with prompts. I’ll post about it soon. I found a great forum for writer’s.

Gloucester will change my life foe the better!! I am determined to get healthy physically, mentally and get closer to God!! To be creative and find myself. 🙂

2 thoughts on “It’s Been Awhile

Leave a Reply

