Dreams :)

Lately, I’ve been dreaming I’m flying and I had one dream where people were dancing and I saw many deserts and mountains. The women wore long skirts and the sight made me feel awe struck with wonder and beauty. I wish I could project the images if my dreams to people. πŸ™‚ In my last dream I saw a woman running away from being abused physically and psychologically. 😦 A man who was a high rank saved her from being captured and put in prison. I think these types of dreams are my anxieties.

Someday soon I want to write about a therapist who specializes in dreams and can into them. πŸ™‚

I promise when I move to write stories and post them. Even if they aren’t perfect I will post them. πŸ™‚ Also I plan on signing up for a forum and getting feedback. I mostly want to write about faeries and anything to do with fantasy. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Dreams :)

Leave a Reply

