Busy Me!! Busy Bee!!

went through my books, papers and clothes. I have been trying to get shifts and seeing my boyfriend and friend’s. Now I am doing massage and I have an interview in Gloucester! ! Pray I get the job please. I know I am. I did deep tissue today and I got $60!! I’m feeling more confident and my skin is getting better. πŸ˜€ I am thinking more positive. I can’t wait to save and specialize in other modalities in massage therapy. I want to learn Myofascial, Aromatherapy, Cranial Sacral and trigger point.I intend to do chair massage as well to make a little extra money. πŸ™‚ In watching Joyce Meyer on tv and I like her. She’s a Christian speaker. I plan on reading more and watching tv less. Also getting healthier. I will miss everyone very much but I can focus on myself when I move.I hope I won’t get lonely or too lonely.

One thought on “Busy Me!! Busy Bee!!

Leave a Reply

