Sorry for Laziness and Anxiousness

I’ve been preoccupied because I keep thinking about moving, (also I sometime s work second or third shifts). I am worried I won’t find a job but worrying doesn’t do me or anyone for that matter any good. It’s hard to stop but I’ve been told that and reminded again and again. It really helps being told.

I have therapy Thursday and I’m getting my hair and eyebrows done. I cannot wait!!

My parents are in Gloucester for a week getting stuff done. My dad goes to the VA because he’s a veteran. They aren’t looking for apartments until we move in October and we’re staying at a nice rental house that we rented this summer. It feels weird but nice having this place to myself. I definitely need to learn how to be independent. I hate doing chores but it’s good for me plus I don’t have to do much.

This week I plan on writing and reading when I don’t get shifts. Please pray I get many shifts before I move in October.

I am sorry I haven’t been blogging I haven’t done much lately. I’m still trying to figure out what to blog about. I might change the name of my blog sometime. I’m not sure yet. 🙂

Faerie shimmers and hugs! Thanks for reading! God Bless xoxoox

2 thoughts on “Sorry for Laziness and Anxiousness

Leave a Reply

