Canobie Lake Amusement Park!!

Yesterday I went to Canobie Lake Amusement Park with my love and his family!! We had fun! I went on a lot of rides! I went on the Yankee cannonball rollercoaster, psycho drome (which is a dome), timber tail water ride, Boston tea party (water ride), log flume. Also Turkish twist, teacups, scrambler (it has another name but I forgot). Bear roller coaster which was the scariest!!! :O And maybe others but those are most of the ones I went on. We had pepperoni pizza and the food and drinks are very pricey! The park is in Salem, New Hampshire. I got a sunburn on my face. :/ I was the only adult who went on rides with the kids. After we went to McDonald’s. Yum yum!! I had my usual cheese burger only ketchup, fries, and a vanilla shake. We left around 6:30 or a little later. Along the way we saw a guy who survived a tractor trailer car crash his car was crushed between them and they pulled him out!! It was definitely a miracle. πŸ™‚

Today I’m sleeping because I have third shift.

5 thoughts on “Canobie Lake Amusement Park!!

  1. Jenn M says:

    Sounds like you had a great day! πŸ™‚ Do you know if they still had the Rooster Ride there? That was one of my favorites when I was a kid.

Leave a Reply

