Researching

Today I called in for a shift. I haven’t been working much lately. Yesterday thankfully I got over 7.5 hours! I am just been skimming and printing information about North Shore Community College. They have alot there. Also my other choice is Gordon College which is a Christian school. My parents cleaned an apartment out that my neighbor moved out of awhile ago. We ordered food from Pizza Chef. My mom is getting a small grilled chicken salad and my dad and I are sharing a large pepperoni, hamburger pizza. The day went by fast today! Tomorrow I’m excited seeing my friend Emily and we will walk around Old Sturbridge Village!! Whoo! !

3 thoughts on “Researching

Leave a Reply

