Massage and Pisces Spiritual Flow

I feel serene,

I feel I am floating, 

My muscles were tense and aching,

I feel a quiet calmness,

I feel happiness,

I feel spiritual,

I feel peace,

I feel free,

My body feels relaxed and my conscious does as well, 

I am a water spirit and I need to learn how to swim,

Let my body move within the water to feel the pisces within,

I am a mermaid of my heart,

Relaxing rain and ocean waves quench my spirit,

God help me to overcome my fear of the water sign that is me,

The deep water as deep as my soul,

I want to feel a liquid glow. 

2 thoughts on “Massage and Pisces Spiritual Flow

Leave a Reply

