Neutral is Aye Ok :)

I couldn’t add this to the other post that I re blogged but I think it’s ok to be neutral about sexual orientation. I personally support it. But if someone isn’t against it or for it then it’s fine it isn’t bigotry. I still not sure how I feel about people who change their gender I’m not against it or for it. I lean more towards for it but it’s a confusing topic to understand. Also being a Christian I always believed that people are born male or female and we shouldn’t change it. Now I feel like maybe it is a good idea to change because they don’t feel comfortable with their bodies.

It’s ok not to have an opinion about everything if you haven’t figured it out. Bei

Leave a Reply

