IQ

I found out today my IQ is 83 but I doubt that is true because last year I was told 97.  I do badly in math and processing information. The neuro psychologist was rude and said I was immature and mentioned me biting my nails and telling her that. What does that matter? I didn’t know she was going to analyze my behavior. In my opinion I think that was very unprofessional of her. I was tested on memory, math, geography and history. Also I put shapes together,  number sequencing, explains definitions of words, ect. What do you guys think of IQ tests? 

2 thoughts on “IQ

Leave a Reply

