To Him P.W.B. Poem Revised

This chaotic heart many times has fallen apart,

I was missing but I want a new start,

My soulmate’s love made my life come to light, He is from the Heaven’s beyond the reach of the highest mountain, He has knowledge and wisdom beyond this realm,,

He’s a creative, intellectual knight that is true,

His eyes are hazel and he shape shifts into a tiger,

I love him with desire,

His is the archer of my soul,

Aurora Borealis colors light up the sky for him,

Our souls shimmer in the Alaskan sky,

The cold and snow refreshes us and the water is pure,

We drink it in and we freeze in time,

Love is a lesson, poets love to rhyme,

If only people spoke in poetry my heart would melt,

This poetic heart and muse has felt and feels emotions of every kind,

Thoughts of him and love are always on my mind.Β 

Leave a Reply

