Pondering Who I Am

Who am I?

Changing moment to moment,

I feel truthful, I feel lost, I am a sinner,

I pray to God to forgive me,

To forgive myself and set myself free,

My heart is open, my light is on I want my soul to sing a song,

Always asking, Β always a whisper,

A soft sound I make you are Heaven and life can be hell,

Our love is a never ending tale,

I am blessed but my curse is depression,

I overcome with the love surrounding me that is all of you,

Life is Heaven if we make it true.

Leave a Reply

