Yay Good News! Summer Goals!

I got a small raise 2% and a good evaluation! ย ๐Ÿ˜€ This is my finals week and a I’ve been crazy busy studying and trying to get shifts! My last day is May 12th and then I got part of the summer off. I will write as much as I can. I plan on working out, eating better ewwww veggies! Seeing my family, boyfriend, ย friends, ย and getting closer to God by studying the Bible and books explaining the Bible. I wish I could volunteer but I probably won’t have time. I’ve been a patient observer for four years. Which is the longest job I have ever acquired. I never did well working in the fast food industry. Also I can barely do basic math hopefully I can get tutoring before have to take developmental math.

ย 

Also this summer I want to get to know myself and my strengths. ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

3 thoughts on “Yay Good News! Summer Goals!

Leave a Reply

