Link

What is Human Services?

http://www.ehow.com/facts_7290777_human-services-job-description.html#page=2

This is a description of what the industry I want to work within. I love ehow.com is a great site to explain stuff in simple terms about anything you want to know step by step. πŸ™‚ Also I love that show. Haha Play on words. Also people in this field are usually bad at math, and many medical professionsneed people to know a high academic level of math. Such as calculus. :/

That’s not the reason why I pursued this but I did rule out alot of careers that I couldn’t do because of my inadequacy with mathematics. Β I want to help people because I want what it is like feeling helpless, depressed, and alone. Β It’s just find if my niche is what I need to figure out. I know I will. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

