Electrical Connected Spirit

My heart and mind are in this moment in time,

God has awakened my heart and soul,

My mind gloriously happy with electric astronomical proportions of this life,

My pulse has quickened connected to life, I’m plugged in and I’m wired,

I feel the energy of of this connection,

I’m am rewired spiritually by God and by all the love of you,

God, my soul mate, friends and family we are all as one,

Love that feels like warmth and lights like the sun,

I hear the ocean waves calm my soul,

I am in finally in control.

3 thoughts on “Electrical Connected Spirit

Leave a Reply

