About Me :)

I am 27 years old and I chose the username Fairieshimmer because I love fantasy and i love fairy art. I like to imagine fantasy worlds and I love fantasy books about fairies. I used the celtic spelling.

I am still on my journey go finding myself. First and foremost I am a Christian woman, I’m a Pisces though I don’t believe in it all of my traits are true. I am sensitive, creative, intuitive, and romantic. I love learning and right now I am a college freshman and my major is Human Services. I want to help people and so far my top three favorite subjects have been Intro to Human Services, Sociology and Psychology. I like writing fiction and poetry. I am not an expert on writing whatsoever but I want to get better at it.

I have a very busy life so I’m not sure how frequent my posts will be but I will do my best to keep up with them. My goals for this blog is to inspire myself and others. To share about my life and my perspective on various topics that interest me.

I respect everyone and please be respectful to me and other people. No one will be allowed to harass or bully anyone to do with sexual orientation, religion, learning disability, gender, race, economic status, and age. So BE RESPECTFUL! Please. Good manners always and constructive criticism is fine of course. ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

4 thoughts on “About Me :)

  1. Jenn M says:

    Yay!! Welcome to the blogging world, stranger! ๐Ÿ˜‰ You can blog as much or as little as you like. Hope you enjoy your blogging adventure. You never know who you’re going to meet! ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

